OUR BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The Reverend Noah H. Evans,  Rector, St. Paul’s Church, noah@stpaulspgh.org

Eileen Sharbaugh, Nursery School Director, esharbaugh@stpaulspgh.org

Shelley Pieklik (5/18), President, swpieklik@gmail.com

Jane Adams (5/19), Vice President, adamsinglewood@gmail.com

Jeff Myers (5/19), Treasurer, jwmyers7@gmail.com

Ginny Chambers (5/19), Secretary, Virginia0815@gmail.com

 

Jeff Baltruzak (5/20), baltruzak@gmail.com

Ginny Barnicoat (5/20), Vestry Representative, barnicoatg@gmail.com

Ann Coffaro, coffaro5@verizon.net

BethAnne Edwards (5/19), bamedwards@yahoo.com

Ellen Emery (5/20), emery.ellen@gmail.com

Anne Lahoda (5/19), alahoda@gmail.com

Kelly Lynn (5/20 – 2nd Term), kellyswatt@gmail.com

Kristen Morgan, Children and Youth Commission, kmorgan@stpaulspgh.org

Laura Nichols (5/20), Lnichols9@gmail.com

Jason Reinert (5/20), jason.m.reinert@gmail.com

Alexis Sheehan (5/21), alexis.sheehan10@gmail.com

Becky Sutherland (5/19), rebsutherland@yahoo.com

Diane Sweeney, Teacher Representative, pgh53@verizon.net   

Lillian Sweeney (5/19), Lilsweeney58@gmail.com

The Reverend Garrett Yates, Nursery School Chaplain, garrett@stpaulspgh.org